Trap Life Vol. 1


TrapLife Vol. 1 is perfect for trap, hip-hop, edm and more. Pack includes melody loops, drum samples, vocals and more.

Listen to the demo below:

Trap Life Vol. 1 Sample and Loop Kit Includes:

  • 10x 808 Samples
  • 10x Kick Samples
  • 10x Perc Samples
  • 10x Snare Samples
  • 5x Melodic One-Shots
  • 25x Melody Loops
  • 5x SoundFX Samples
  • 5x Transition FX Samples
  • 95x Vocal Samples
  • 5x Full Vocal Acapellas


There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Scroll to Top